Off Road Racing Tasmania

Hunter Rivmasta - off road racing frames and products Australia




2018 North West Off Road/ARB Tas Sand Enduro - ENTRIES CLOSING

Posted Wednesday, 17 October 2018

A reminder that entries close this Friday, 19th October, for the 2018 Tas Sand Enduro to be held at Peron Dunes, St Helens. Entry and Supp Regs can be downloaded by clicking on the below links



Read more


2018 North West Off Road & ARB Tas Sand Enduro - Supp Regs & Entry

Posted Sunday, 16 September 2018

Supp Regs & entry forms for the 2018 North West Off Road & ARB Tas Sand Enduro to be held at Peron Dunes, St Helens on the 3rd & 4th November are now available to download by clicking on the links below.  Entries close on Friday 19th October 2018.  Payment options can be found in the supp regs.

Supp Regs


Read more


Chris Branch Wins The Statewide Earthworks 300

Posted Sunday, 9 September 2018

Chris Branch has taken home not only the honour of winning Round 2 of the Tasmanian Off Road Racing Series, The Statewide Earthworks 300, but also his first offroad race win after completing 5 hours of what was at times wheel to wheel racing over the last two days.  The win also places him as the clear current series leader for 2018.

Michael Stalker was 2nd outright and 1st in class and Wayne Campbell finished 3rd outright and 1st in class.

Read more

The Statewide Earthworks 300 Update - Day 1

Posted Saturday, 8 September 2018

After two heats of racing on day 1 of the Statewide Earthworks 300, Michael Stalker is the leader by 27 seconds, Chris Branch 2nd (both on 44 laps) with Wayne Campbell on 38 laps rounding out the top 3. Day 2 starts tomorrow at 10am.

Read more


The Statewide Earthworks 300 Ready To Get Dirty

Posted Wednesday, 5 September 2018

This weekend the Southern Off Road Racing Association will host the second round of the Tasmanian Off Road Series “The State-Wide Earthworks 300.

Cambridge Off Road Park, located adjacent to the Hobart airport, will be the venue for the two day 300km enduro around Tasmania’s newest short course circuit.

Read more



Posted Sunday, 19 August 2018

Supp regs and entry forms for Round 4 of the 2018 Tasmanian Off Road Racing Series "The Statewide Earthworks 300" to be held on the weekend of the 8th & 9th of September 2018 at the Cambridge Moto Off Road Park are now available to download by clicking on the links below or going to the "Events & Calander" page

Entries are now open - take advantage of the $50.00 saving by getting your "Early Bird" entries in by the 1st of September 2018.  Entries will be accepted until the 8th of September 2018.



Read more


The Screamer - Run & Won!

Posted Friday, 10 August 2018

The opening round of the Tasmanian series rolled out onto the sands of Peron Dunes several weeks ago with a top class field ready to finally kick the 2018 season off.

Nine cars met the starter’s flag for three forty-minute heats around the 5km sand circuit on the outskirts of St Helens in the natural playground known as Peron Dunes

Read more


Donohoe Wins the St Helens Screamer

Posted Saturday, 21 July 2018

Michael Donohoe has taken outright victory today at the St Helens Screamer in what is the first round of the Tasmanian Off Road Series for 2018....more results to follow

Read more


Tasmania Finally Goes Green!

Posted Tuesday, 17 July 2018

After a less than ideal start to the 2018 Tasmanian Off Road Series, racing will finally get underway this weekend at Peron Dunes.

By default, the St Helens Screamer will now kick off the season and with a good field of cars entered for Saturdays quick blast through the dunes the TORCC are expecting some fierce racing.

Read more

More news




Series Pointscore 



Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact us | © Copyright 2010–2017 | Website by Jason Bresnehan & Co